Our Committees 2018-07-04T22:18:05+00:00


Our work would not be possible without our volunteer committee members. They provide valuable advice, experience, and vital connections to the community:

Communications Committee
Lesley Reynolds (Chair), Paul McElroy, Kate Merry, Ceridwen Ross Collins, Kees Ruurs, Linda Starke, Diane Thomas

Donor Relations Committee
Kate Merry (Chair), Sharon Glover, Lesley Reynolds

Governance Committee
Brian Lawson (Chair), Kate Merry, Kees Ruurs

Grants Advisory Committee
Gordon Chutter (Chair), Rebecca Bloch, Barry Cooke, Susan Eide, David Norget, Sylvia Ommanney, Bob Rush, Kees Ruurs, Philippa Tattersall, Greg Taylor, Kim Woolcock

Investment Committee
Terry Bolton (Chair), John Binsted, Karla Copeland-Rice, Kees Ruurs, Eric van Soeren

Vital Connections Committee
Lesley Reynolds (Chair), Maggie Allison, Gordon Chutter, Kim Hanson, Ellie Langford Parks, Brian Lawson, Kate Merry, Kees Ruurs