Contact 2018-06-04T21:52:14+00:00

Taryn Hancock (Administrative Assistant) and Kisae Petersen (Operations Director)

2016 Directors: (Standing L to R) Gary Morrison (Chair, Governance Committee), Terry Bolton (Chair, Investment Committee), Brian Lawson (Director), Kees Ruurs (Board Chair), Janine Fernandes-Hayden (Former Chair, Grants Advisory Committee), Sharon Glover (Director), Eric van Soeren (Treasurer and Chair, Finance and Audit Committee), Lesley Reynolds (Board Vice Chair and Chair, Communications Committee), Bob Moffatt (Former Treasurer and Chair, Finance and Audit Committee); (Seated L to R) Carol Biely (Chair, Donor Relations Committee, Kate Merry (Secretary). Missing: Mary Rose MacLachlan (Former Board Liaison, Youth in Philantrophy)

Terry Bolton (Chair, Investment Committee) at our 2017 Vital Signs® Open House

Contact Us

Please get in touch if you would like any information about the Foundation or would like to make a donation.

Office address: 158A Fulford Ganges Road, Salt Spring Island, BC
Mail: PO Box 244 Ganges PO, Salt Spring Island, BC, V8K 2V9
Phone: 250.537.8305  General Inquiry Email:

Office hours: Monday 10am to 4pm, Tuesday 1pm to 5pm, Wednesday 10am to 4pm, Thursday 9am to 1pm, Friday 10am to 4pm

Operations Director: Kisae Petersen  Email:

Administrative Assistant: Taryn Hancock  Email: